Contact

Contact Us
Scott Praxl Lead Pastor spraxl@whcma.org 330-477-7834 ext 202
Aaron Winn Pastor of Student & Family Ministries awinn@whcma.org 330-477-7834 ext 203
Theresa Echelberry Secretary office@whcma.org 330-477-7834 ext 201
Jason Neel Praise Team Leader worship@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Denny Sibert Head Elder elders@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Tim Baltzly Head Deacon deacons@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Dave & Judy McWilliams Marriage Ministry Team Leaders marriage@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Bob Crawford Men's Minisitry Team Leader men@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Renee Schario Women's Ministry Team Leader women@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Sue Neel Young Adult Ministry Team Leader youngadults@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Aaron Winn Youth Ministry Team Leader youth@whcma.org 330-477-7834
Libby Neel Kids Ministry Team Leader kids@whcma.org 330-477-7834

 

Name
  •  
Phone --
  •  
Email
  •  
Comment
  •